I have a blog idiots!

I have it! After much wailing and the gnashing of teeth i have mustered the courage to leave the confined space of the real world and set forth onto the undiscovered frontier of the Internets. Oh what wonders i will discover, what beautiful people and spambots i will meet. I will be attempting one or two posts a week on the topic of my new Dungeons and Dragons campaign, a majestic setting of old school sword and sorcery and cosmic horror with the perfunctory title “Age of Ruin.” If you are here for another reason(marriage proposals, confessions of eternal love and devotion, curling advice, debt collection etc.) i suggest you contact me elsewhere. But for now, welcome my friends. Welcome!

2 thoughts on “I have a blog idiots!

Leave a Reply

